top of page
Featured Posts

Take me to museums and I’ll conquer it. | Pinto Art Museum

“Real museums are places where time is transformed into space.”

Orhan Pamuk

 

One fine Sunday afternoon,

when two LOVELY girls, who are still kid at heart decided to go out to a place where they can walk, talk, play, take pictures and just be themselves.

&&& because it’s already the last day of weekend, time is really their biggest challenge. They have to look for a place that is near the Metro but can give them the same feels like any out of town trip can offer.

So, I thought of a place where we can feed our eyes with beautiful things, and the place that came to mind is Pinto Art Museum. I already visited this place twice but I always find myself going back for more.

Now let the pictures do the talking……

 

Sad thing….

Because of the gloomy weather, I wasn’t able to witness the sunset. But maybe, its purpose is for me to appreciate the place even when it’s getting dark.

I will always love museums… how it transports you to a different world and time that the artist wants you to see and feel. I know, I will never get tired of visiting this place…

Till we meet again!

- Binibining Anita

 

PINTO ART MUSEUM

San Roque, Antipolo, Rizal

Contact Number: Phone: (02) 697-1015

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pinto-Art-Museum/

NOTE: NO Food, NO Pets, NO Smoking, NO Changing Clothes allowed inside the museum

Museum Hours:

Tuesday – Sunday

9 AM – 6 PM


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page