top of page
Featured Posts

Cloudy day made better.... | Early Bird Breakfast Club, Bonifacio Global City

"All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast."

- John Gunther

 

Cloudy day made better....

There are people who feel down when the weather is gloomy. There are also those who were born on a sunny day whose energy and mood depend on how bright the sun is shining.

You may find it weird…

But I think I belong to the latter.

I woke up to a rainy weather so I needed to do something to make my own sunshine.

I seldom eat breakfast because I’m not a morning person. My friends and I scheduled a meet up, we set it an hour past 12 noon just so we're sure that our minds are all awake. It was drizzling when we walked around Bonifacio Global City, but as they say,

"The rain never bothered us anyway."

(get it? I bet you sang it in your head!)

 

S more's Chocolate

(Latest addition to their Menu)

Yin & Yang Champorado

(275PHP)

Rich Belgian dark chocolate and Belgian white chocolate served with sweet toasted dilis on the side

Adobo Sunrise

(325PHP)

Breakfast Rice overloaded with our famous Adobo Flakes

Sweet Glazed Katcino

(375PHP)

A delightful hybrid of your favorite tocino and katsu! Crispy boneless chicken coated in a sweet glaze over Breakfast Rice and topped with a sunny side up egg!

Sweet and Spicy Tuyo

(295PHP)

Classic dried salty fish in our own sweet and spicy sauce. Served with Breakfast Rice and sunny side up egg. Different flavours all in one bite!

Bacon Chicharon

(Latest addition to their Menu)

 

OVERALL

Here we go.

If 5 being the highest, and 1 being the lowest, how would you rate your overall experience with Early Bird Breakfast Club, Bonifacio Global City?

Can I give them a 6?

Really! Well-deserved rating!

Ambiance (Score: 5)

What else can I ask for? The restaurant is found in the middle of Fort Strip. No further explanations needed, I’ll automatically give it a 5. I was also impressed with their wall paintings. It gave me a homey feeling like waking up in a lovely room and suddenly, your tummy demands a scrumptious brekky.

Service (Score: 5)

The heart-warming welcome from their staff and manager were impressive. In fact, the manager approached us and suggested the best sellers & the latest addition to menu. We really felt we were VIPs during our stay there. They were kind enough to ask us from time to time if we were satisfied with all the food that was served. They were also very attentive whenever we needed something. But, the most important thing was, their staff were so willing to take our pictures. We asked them to take our photos using our mobile phones. There were three of us and the staff was holding two phones at a time. Impressed? You should be!

Pricing (Score: 5)

Fair! Yes they are. Couldn't say more but I know that I am satisfied with the amount paid versus the food served on our table.

Food: (Score: 5)

They have a wide variety of selection in their menu and offer a different twist with every food listed there. We ordered all my favorites but I guarantee that my review has no bias at all. I normally highlight foods that are exceptional, but this time, it's hard to choose one. So, I'd rather not. Everything is served perfectly, like one bite and you're in love

 

I've waited so long to taste you!

Finally!

I've got the opportunity to have you!

I will never get tired of getting back over and over!

You are just simply unforgettable!

- Binibining Anita

 

Early Bird Breakfast Club

Address:

Ground Floor, Fort Pointe 2 Building, The Fort Strip, 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City Phone Numbers:

02-8089269 and +63 9165393678

Open Hours:

Monday to Thursday and Sunday 7:00 AM to 9:30 PM / Friday to Saturday 24 hours

Website:

https://www.earlybirdbreakfastclub.com/

Instagram:

earlybirdbreakfastclub

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page