top of page
Featured Posts

SOLIVAGANT | Baguio City

"Keep in mind that sometimes the wrong turn can bring you to the right places."

 

As they say.... Travel alone once in your life.

But me? I think I'm gonna do this more often. I first did this "DIY Travel Alone" a year ago and, the addiction of doing this again is bugging me so I followed my heart and let go of my feet.

Been planning to travel solo for about 2 months but some things are always coming up whenever I'm about to pack my bags and go.

So when my head is getting full of things (necessary, unnecessary, with sense, non-sense, serious and non-serious), I know, that it's the perfect time to clear things out by travelling. Can't think of any place but Baguio City.

I just want to enjoy a long ride and arrive to a cold place where nobody knows me even for awhile. Sometimes.... all you need is time and a perfect place to clear your mind, to fix your self, and to bring back what's gone.

So let the pictures tell you the beautiful stories.....

- Binibining Anita

 

OH MY GULAY ARTIST CAFE La Azotea Building, 108 Session Road, Baguio City Opens daily 11:00 am to 9:00 pm They only accept CASH. Telephone: +63 74 446-0108

 

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page