top of page
Featured Posts

Impulsive Kid | Liwliwa, Zambales

"The impulse to travel is one of the hopeful symptoms of life."

- Agnes Repplier

 

I am.... I really am a SPONTANEOUS KID!

I can go to places with or without a plan.

I can go with the flow, may it be a strong or weak current.

And coming from being drunk the night before... I never thought that I'll witness sunrise from this beautiful place called Liwliwa, Zambales.

It was a not-so-smooth travel going here but it was all worth it. 5 cutting trips to be exact (imagine that?!) from my home. I was TIRED but when I witnessed the sun rise behind the mountains... it was effin' invigorating. It's like witnessing a new HOPE arising for everyone.

I didn't do extra ordinary things when I went here.... This place is a surf spot but I just took my time to listen to the waves, walk along the shore and feel the rain while it slides down my skin.

 

 

You must be wondering what other things I did when I went here..... Okay here it is:

1. Walk

2. Siesta

3. Eat

4. Repeat 1,2,3

So, I stayed at The Circle Hostel Zambales. I can say that it is much smaller than their Hostel at ElYu (La Union) but still offers the same vibes. I will always be in love with how they constructed the hostel. It's like giving you a instagrammable worthy photo wherever you set your foot on. Name it! I will definitely check out their Hostel at Baler or maybe just keep coming back here whenever I feel so.

Overall, I can justify that if you really want to get things done.... you'll find a way just to put an end of it. I wanted to satisfy my cravings for travel so I never wasted my time wondering.... I get things done and move my feet forward towards this place.

- Binibining Anita

 

The Circle Hostel Zambales

ADDRESS: San Felipe, Zambales, Philippines

MOBILE: +63 917 505 4329


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page